Nomination Form

The Awards Committee considers the nominees for these awards using the following criteria.

Nominees should:

  1. have been active in PAMFES or a PAMFES affiliate organization for a minimum of 3 years,
  2. be active in community service,
  3. excel in their field by actively pursuing career development opportunities,
  4. be active in other professional organizations.

The deadline is May 1, so please don’t wait! Awards will be given at the annual PAMFES meeting luncheon.

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.
Who are you nominating?
Tell us more about your choice for this award.