To receive more information and to ensure you receive future emails, send us your information.

The Planning Committee

Tom Angstadt, Consultant, ncimslab@aol.com
Ryan Baker, Eurofins DQCI, ryanbaker@eurofinsus.com
Robin Breeding, Dairy Farmers of America, RBreeding@DFAMilk.com
Don Breiner, Consultant, don.breiner2@gmail.com
Brett Brumbaugh, Dairy Farmers of America, bbrumbaugh@dfamilk.com
Tim Collins, Dairy Farmers of America, tcollins@dfamilk.com
Joe Dougherty, Titusville Dairy, jdtdpc@zoominternet.net
Dave Dzurec, Consultant, dj.littlestone@gmail.com
Jim Fleck, Galliker Dairy Company, jwfleck87@gmail.com
Randy Fox, Cloverland Farms Dairy, randyfox1969@gmail.com
Gene Frey, Alouette Cheese, gene.frey@alouettecheese.com
Peggy Good, Turkey Hill Dairy, peggy.good@turkeyhill.com
David Graham, Turnery Dairy Farms, davidg@turnerdairy.net
Aaron Harris, Land O’Lakes, Inc., agharris@landolakes.com
Keith Hay, PA Milk Marketing Board, khay@state.pa.us
Kerry Kaylegian, Penn State University, kek14@psu.edu
Ralph Kerr, Titusville Dairy, rktdpc@zoominternet.net
Janae Klingler, Maryland & Virginia Milk Producers, jklingler@mdvamilk.com
Steve Kurtz, PA Department of Agriculture, skurtz@state.pa.us
David Pearce, US Food & Drug Administration, david.pearce@fda.hhs.gov
Amanda Rife, Land O’Lakes, Inc., ANRife@landolakes.com
Rona Robertson, The Hershey Company, RonaRobertson@Hersheys.com
Laura Schuelkens, Kreider Farms, Laura.Schuelkens@kreiderfarms.com
David Stearns, PA Department of Agriculture, dstearns@pa.gov
Hillary Sullivan, Eastern Laboratory Services, hsullivan@elsmilk.com
Jacob Thompson, Land O’Lakes, Inc., JTThompson@landolakes.com
Brittni Treichler, Land O’Lakes, Inc., bstreichler@landolakes.com
Wilber Wheeler, Dairy Farmers of America, wwheeler@dfamilk.com